Home>> About Us>> Culture

Culture

China is the hometown of tea, tea culture has a long history, extensive and profound, as the quintessence of the Chinese nation. Tea culture was born with the emergence of commodity economy and the formation of urban culture. Nowadays, the connotation and form of tea culture are constantly expanding, extending, innovating and developing. The role of modern society is further enhanced.

Tea is pure in heart

Market economy, the survival of the fittest, the interests of the people, the effectiveness of profits, between enterprises and enterprises fierce competition, tight work, social entertainment, complex interpersonal relationships, resulting in pressure attached to entrepreneurs are not light. Entrepreneurs and managers are often faced with the occupation is complex, busy busy environment, responsibility and pressure will inevitably make their breath, this environment especially in the face of many intrigues, even filthy let oneself very helpless and even despised, this time the heart is particularly important. Let oneself pure heart pursue elegance, can not give up.

Tea can meditate

In the face of stress, entrepreneurs and managers tend to become impatient and self control is difficult when the spirit breaks. During the event there is static, a cup of tea to the universe, you will be able to make their own decision to let the thought of scientific rational close by others, appreciation, by the needs of others. Entrepreneurs and managers are ordinary human occupation, will inevitably have the seven emotions and six sensory pleasures. The softness of tea, the tranquility and sobriety of tea, like the cool and refreshing sedative of the chaotic world, are conducive to peace of mind. In the tea to understand life, thinking about the truth, to grasp the principle of life is more important than doing things, to good virtue, Germany, Li Fuzheng, Take Ji Jun.

Tea can nourish the heart

Boss culture is corporate culture, the spirit of entrepreneurs is the quality of the enterprise, we keep the heart, and do a good job, it is not difficult to do. Entrepreneurs and managers are responsible for social responsibility and obligation to manage themselves, to be respected, appreciated, recognized, followed by a process. Do not regard the enterprise as private property, nor do you regard the enterprise as personal property. Good love is easy to do business, but also easy to let the enterprise team follow you.

Tea has mercy

On the road of life, kindness is the compass of the mind, so that we will never lose our way. Clear your mind clean, quiet after the true mirror. No matter who you hurt, in the long run, you are hurting yourself, and you may not be aware of it now, but it will certainly come back. To tea heart, at the critical moment, quiet heart, treat staff, treat customers, treat society, treat relatives, in the middle of good words to run the brilliant achievements of enterprises.

网站首页>> 关于我们>> 企业文化

企业文化

中国是茶叶的故乡,茶文化源远流长,博大精深,为中华民族之国粹。茶文化是伴随商品经济的出现和城市文化的形成而孕育诞生的,如今茶文化内涵及形式正在不断扩大、延伸、创新和发展。对现代化社会的作用进一步增强。

茶能清心

市场经济,优胜劣汰,讲利益,重效益,企业与企业之间竞争激烈,紧张的工作、应酬、复杂的人际关系,致使依附在企业家身上的压力不轻。企业家和职业经理人往往面对的是纷繁复杂、繁忙事务缠身的环境,责任和压力难免使得他们喘不过气,这样的环境下尤其面对很多尔虞我诈、甚至肮脏污浊让自己很无奈甚至被鄙视,这个时候清心就显得尤为重要。让自己清心去追求高雅,不能放弃。

茶能静心

面对压力,企业家和经理人性情容易变得急躁,当精神断裂的时候自我控制很难。每逢大事有静气,一杯茶中悟乾坤,你就能让自己的思想让自己的决策接近科学接近理性,受到别人的欣赏、受到别人的需求。企业家和职业经理人都是普通凡胎,难免都有七情六欲。茶性的柔,茶的宁静、清醒恰如纷乱世界的清凉镇静剂,有利于心境的平和。在品茶中去悟到人生、思考真谛,去把握做人比做事更重要的准则,以善养德,德礼扶正,威武治君。

茶能养心

老板文化就是企业文化,企业家的精神境界就是企业的品位,我们把心养好,做人做好了,做事就不难了。企业家和经理人是担当了社会责任和义务使命去经营自己,被人尊重、被人欣赏、被人认同追随的一个过程。不要把企业当私有财产也不要把企业当个人财产。善得大爱是容易办好企业的,也容易让企业团队跟着你做事。

茶能善心

在人生道路上,善良,是心灵的指南针,让我们永远不迷失方向。净心无尘,静养定神,镜中最真。不论你伤害谁,就长远来看,你都是伤害到你自己,或许你现在并没有觉知,但它一定会绕回来。以茶养心,在关键时候静下心,善待员工善待客户善待社会善待亲人,在善字中间去经营企业的辉煌成就。